Welcome to Wasteland Adventures!

Greetings world and welcome to my blog.  It is essentially a “Let’s Play” blog about Fallout 3, one of my favorite games of all time.  Please note however that the only story component I’m gonna follow is the very beginning.  After that, my goal is to just create a character and explore the Wasteland with witty commentary on the side.  If I do run into quests, I’ll try to make it fairly entertaining.  Thanks for reading up to this point and I hope you’ll accompany me on these Wasteland Adventures!

"No (Luke). I am your father."

P.S. The name may change.  I wanted to call it “Wasteland Explorer,” but apparently somebody already beat me to the punch.  I read some of their stuff and…it wasn’t that good.  Here’s hoping mine is slightly better!

Leave a Reply

